The StrategicRISK Awards 2011 are now open and with a new simplified entry process applying for one of our twelve prestigious accolades could not be easier.

Have you introduced or built on a new risk management strategy this year which is already demonstrating excellent results? If so, you could be a winner. Entry is free and all shortlisted finalists will be invited to our Awards ceremony on 25th May 2011at Waldorf Hotel London, free of charge. To enter simply choose from one of twelve categories, complete our ten-point entry questionnaire and your submission is complete.

Click here for the StrategicRISK Awards website
Click here to enter

2011 Awards categories
Lifetime Achiever of the Year
European Risk Manager of the Year
Risk Management Young Achiever of the Year
Best Risk Management Approach in the Public Sector
European Risk Management Team of the Year
Enterprise-Wide Risk Programme of the Year
Best Environmental Risk Management Approach of the year
Best Business Continuity Approach of the year
Most Innovative Use of IT or other Technology
Best Risk Training Programme
Best Risk Communication of the Year
Risk Management Product of the Year

The deadline for entries is 18th February 2011.
Shortlisted finalists will be announced on the 18th March 2011